Welcome to my humble site....

Hajimemashite minna san....welcome to my site on my fave Japanese Pop Culture likes such as dramas, movies, magazine scans, promo events etc. Mainly concentrate on my faves...Keyakizaka46... Erina Mano... Nogizaka46!.... C-ute.... Lee Yeon-Hee!.... if you're a fan at all of any of them then you've come to the right place(!) but many others are featured here besides them. Do mainly quick reviews on things I've watched, try to make the reviews brief, quick to read through with not too many spoilers, just whether they're good or bad and why I thought so plus whether you may find them enjoyable. Many, many screenshots are included from everything I've watched plus any video trailers if they're available. Hope you find something that interests you, don't hesitate to comment, arigato gozaimasu!

Also these days(mid-2017) have many posts for Korean actresses, dramas and films that are worth checking out as over the years have become a much bigger fan of Korean dramas versus the ones from Japan.

Few tidbits.... have no idea why the background color constantly changes, think Blogger keeps doing it.
New item on the right is the 'Featured Post of the Day', will be putting some fabulous oldie posts which some of you may have missed the first time around, all will be at least one year old.

Search This Blog

Monday, April 11, 2016

C-ute: 'Concerto Tour' cards

 C-ute's 29th single "Naze Hito wa Arasoun Darou?" is coming out on the 20th, think there's going to be a few promo events for it and will have the news about them when they happen. After all the pics you can view the PV for the single, as a bonus it's subbed in English.
 C-ute's tours usually have a name for them such as 'Monster Tour' which took place in 2014 and 'Treasure Box' which happened the year before that. This year's tour is called 'Concerto' which started on April 2nd and the group will be touring until June 20th. Before that first tour date they also played a few mini shows in Hawaii. Have some new cards for the tour and sure there will be many more coming out, remember to check out their new single after the cards. No need to tell you the names of the members as the first card int their set has it.
EDIT: The record company has disabled embedding so can't post the video here but if you go to YT and type in C-ute and the single's name you can view it.

No comments:

Post a Comment